May my partner have access too?
The membership to this platform is for one individual only, not all the owners/partners of a business, or your friends and family.
We trust you can understand that this is a really good deal and if we allowed all partners access as well, we would have to start checking company registration documents, to ensure that partners are legitimate, etc…this would cause an administrative nightmare….and dilute our efficiency to provide extraordinary service to our members.
As the “joining” member, you can obviously share the knowledge gained with your partners during your business meetings.
If we discover that a member has given access to a non-member, we will cancel your membership with immediate effect and no refunds will be given.