I accidentally marked a course complete, can I still watch it?

You are here:
< All Topics
Table of Contents

Unfortunately, we are not able to reset a course to “incomplete” we rely on our members to be honest with themselves regarding which courses they have completed (after all, we are all adults and we are not going to “police” members :). If a member chooses to cheat and mark courses complete, which are not actually done, they are only going to be cheating themselves, by not learning anything and wasting their own time and money :(.

You can still watch the course at any stage during your membership period, even if you have completed it before. This feature is really just for you to keep track of where you are and your own progress.